Hunting Outfitter Reviews for IMB Outfitters
IMB Outfitter Hunting Reviews

Reviews for the IMB Outfitters or imbmonsterbucks.com

Want to leave a hunting outfitter review for IMB Outfitters?
Contact us today and we will give you a private review form.

Read an Article about Hunting Outfitter Reviews


All IMB Outfitter Reviews

Illinois Hunting Reviews | Iowa Hunting Reviews | Nebraska Hunting Reviews | Missouri Hunting Reviews | Kansas Hunting Reviews

Whitetail Deer Hunting Reviews | Turkey Hunting Reviews


Name: Dave Henderson Email: dddhender@aol.com
Location: Illinois Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Good Stand Rating Good
Overall Impression: Good Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: new stands for gun hunters make this the best midwestern outfitter I've ever hunted with.
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: Brandon Altman Email: livingoutdoors@cfl.rr.com
Location: Illinois Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: Early season bowhunting at its best. Saw plenty of deer. Great food at the lodge. Guides had me on deer constantly.
Date/year Hunted: 2008-10-13
Name: Carlton Cooley Email: carltoncooley1@aol.com
Location: Missouri Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Good
Accomodations:
Good
Guide Experience:
Good
Equiptment Quality: Good Stand Rating Fair
Overall Impression: Good Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: Seeing deer was not a problem getting a shot was another. Some was hunter error, some of the stands were placed where a shot was not presentable when the shooter buck was spotted. Guides cared about the hunters and done everything in there power to put me in a stand where a shot would present itself.
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: Sean Gavaghan Email: sean_gavaghan@merck.com
Location: Iowa Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Good
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: Week we were there was very windy which made deer movement spotty. Nothing IMB could control. Saw 2 150+ and a 180+ not within bow range. Saw numerous 130-140's.
Date/year Hunted: 2008-11-12
Name: Roland LaPier Email: adkhuntmstr@yahoo.com
Location: Missouri Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: I,ve hunted with IMB for the past 8 seasons,at least two weeks each year.I have had many oprotunities to harvest P&Y bucks
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: Orlando Rivas Email: orivic@bellsouth.net
Location: Iowa Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Good
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: Had a great hunt with IMB both in Illinois and Iowa. Very informed and prepared. Fantastic properties.
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: GREGG A. CHILDERS Email: gchilders@wvdsl.net
Location: Illinois Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: I have hunted with IMB Outfitters for the past 7 years (soon to be 8 for 2009) in Illinois, Missouri and Iowa. My group and I have season passes which works out great as we can hunt as often as we want and when we want. It's like having our own hunting ground in four different states. We have had numerous opportunities and success over these past several years. I would recommend IMB Outfitters to anyone interested in a hunt of a lifetime. Please contact me anytime with any questions.
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: John Detwiler Email: John Detwiler
Location: Illinois Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Fair
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: I have hunted with IMB for over 5 years straight for both deer and turkey. Each time I had a great outing. Even though I didnt kill a deer each time. They are a class act with great lodging and great ground. I have hunted all over the world and haven't found a better whitetail outfitter.
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00

[ 1 ,2 ,3 ,4 ,5 ,6 ,7 ,8 ,9 ,10 ]
© 2008 - 2009  Hunting Outfitter Reviews for IMB Outfitters

Visit the IMB Outfitters website

Read an Article about Hunting Outfitter Reviews