Hunting Outfitter Reviews for IMB Outfitters
IMB Outfitter Hunting Reviews

Reviews for the IMB Outfitters or imbmonsterbucks.com

Want to leave a hunting outfitter review for IMB Outfitters?
Contact us today and we will give you a private review form.

Read an Article about Hunting Outfitter Reviews


All IMB Outfitter Reviews

Illinois Hunting Reviews | Iowa Hunting Reviews | Nebraska Hunting Reviews | Missouri Hunting Reviews | Kansas Hunting Reviews

Whitetail Deer Hunting Reviews | Turkey Hunting Reviews


Name: Don Lisiecki Email: cheesedude@wi.rr,com
Location: Species: Turkey
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: I hunted w/my son Jeff and both of us could not have been more pleased then we were w/the accomadations,food plan and of coarse the over all hunt.Our guide Chip was the most complete guide I ever came in contact with.His overall game plan hunter placement,techique, and his calling was in my mind second to none!!!!! My son and I are already making plans for next year and of coarse with Chip as our guide. He is THAT GOOD!!!!! Thanks again for a hunting experience my Son and I will never forget. Thanks Again, Don Lisiecki
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: dixie bunting jr. Email: captdixiejr@aol.com
Location: Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Good
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Good Stand Rating Fair
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: had a great hunt in nebraska 1st gun killed a nice 8 the first day my guide troy was great all the guides we very helpful and knowledgable.i will be back but first things first im going to iowa in 2010.
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: Lee Huffman Email: Huffman905@gmail.com
Location: Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: Marvin and Shirley, Iowa lodge owners, were ever so gracious and constantly checking to see if there was anything else I needed. Thank you so much. I don't think my guide did anything special to help me have a successful hunt. I think my guide , Ryan Shankman (and all the guides too), just busts his butt for all his clients, just a great guy. Darrin runs a top notch business and wants everybody to get a big deer and is always optimistic on the chances. They have some great properties to hunt and great stand setups. Thanks for great hunt.
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: Eric Stairhime Email: caseloadr@yahoo.com
Location: Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: ROb Taylor was the greatest to work with polite and courteous. Knew the area and deer habits well. He was honest and worked hard to get my son on a great buck first and enterained my son on way to Kearney to get some cooler and lunch. He took great care of me and helping me get the best buck I ever took. IMB is a great group and I will in future hunt with them again. Great price and area to hunt. Only thing wrong were stand seats felt like a brick after 12 hours on ones back side. Great job guys
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: Cory Talich Email: talich43@gmail.com
Location: Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Good
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Good Stand Rating Good
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: The hotel and Station across the street were great! Very nice people who went out of their way to meet every accomodation. Rob my guide was very knowledgable. He did everything he could to get my party into a spot to see good bucks. I did rebook for 2010 in Iowa, just want to see a different part of the country. Thanks Rob!!
Date/year Hunted: 2009-11-15
Name: Mike Hodge Email: mhodge@furrowservices.com
Location: Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: While I did not kill a deer, I had a great hunt. My guide, Troy Schwab, was professional and did everything possible to place me where I had an opportunity. I believe that I came with reasonable expectations and I was not disappointed. The motel was spotless and the owner and staff were most solicitous of my needs. The meal tickets at area restaurants were fine. I liked the Millineum stands you used so well that I bought two when I returned home. I spoke to Chip and he is arranging for me to rebook for next year. You have a very professional, organized staff in Nebraska. Things went well, planned events occurred in a timely manner, and everyone had the appropriate sense of urgency. After many years' experience in business, I know that this does not just happen and is not serendipitous. It takes much work and planning for things to go this well.
Date/year Hunted: 2011-07-09
Name: Anonymous Email: captdixiejr@aol.com
Location: Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Good
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Good Stand Rating Good
Overall Impression: Good Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: darrin i had a great hunt me and my wife will be seeing you in iowa 2nd gun hopefully i will get my tag
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: bOLLSCHWEILER Email: dabollsc@nmsu.edu
Location: Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: An excellent hunt, good numbers of deer & very accommodating staff
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00
Name: Josh Peterson Email: TedPtrsn@aol.com
Location: Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Good
Accomodations:
Great
Guide Experience:
Great
Equiptment Quality: Good Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: Manger Chip, Guides Corey, Rob, and particullary Troy, were profession, extremely knowledgeable and I would highly recommend IMB
Date/year Hunted: 2009-11-07
Name: Doug Padgett Email: padgettwatermelons@yahoo.com
Location: Species: Whitetail Deer
Game Sighted:
Great
Food:
Great
Accomodations:
Good
Guide Experience:
Good
Equiptment Quality: Great Stand Rating Great
Overall Impression: Great Would you recommend?: Yes
Outfitter Review: My name is Doug Padgett and I have been hunting with IMB for several years. The hunting is nothing less than AWESOME! I have hunted three out of the five States with IMB and love them all. I hunted Nov. 2008 in the State of Nebraska and it was as good as Mr. Bradley said it would be, maybe even a little better. I had several Trophy class bucks within shooting distance and shot a very good mature 10 point that I was unable to find. My dad took the best buck of his life the same morning and we both have rebooked for another hunt in Nebraska. Out of all my hunts with IMB I have had a 100% shot rate at mature trophy bucks. I have never hunted with any other outfitter before so I cannot compare in that way, But with a 100% shot rate I see no need to change. IMB has proven to me over and over again that they have the experience, dedication, knowlodge and property to put clients on trophy whitetail bucks. I highly recommend them to anyone. Doug Padgett. South Georgia
Date/year Hunted: 0000-00-00

[ 1 ]
© 2008 - 2009  Hunting Outfitter Reviews for IMB Outfitters

Visit the IMB Outfitters website

Read an Article about Hunting Outfitter Reviews